Because it sometimes feel like yesterday!

Hi!
 
November 6 it was three years ago my beutiful girl took her last breath and got released from the pain that simply didn't seem to want to let her go. 
 
In someways it feels very long time ago but still today it can feel just like yesterday even though alot has happened after the day when she left the life on earth. I still wonder somedays how it would have gone and how everything had been if she would have been healthy and still with me today. It would have been cool to know but i am left to wonder.
 
Just found the artist and the songs i listened a lot during the last week with her and there are so many memories that come back. I could might as well be sitting with my back against the wall listening to the songs with tears rolling down my cheek, like now like then. 
 
Agnes <3
Närbild
Fotosession -> någon gång under de sista veckorna med henne. 
Vi <3
Agnes <3
 
Foton: Elise Carson och Tina 
 
//Elise C
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback