Join together and make a change!

Hi!
 
Right now i am reading a university program which is called Eco Entreprenurship. A awsome program taking up alot of very intresting and important problems we soon will be facing. I am far from the student who really studys hard. But the thing is when i hear about the problems and challenges we soon will be facing it´s so damn hard to only sit and read about it in a book. My ideas how this can be changed and how we, all of us can make a difference for the well needed change to come i no longer can just sit down. 
 
I wan´t to be out there doing what feels right to me and that i trust can make a difference for me and hopefully for other people around me and in the end will help people to realize that we can´t keep on consuming the way we are today that we simply can´t go on living like we are today. 
 
We have to find new ways to live and act everyday! Ofcourse it´s easy to say that we have to make a change but to change something in mine or your everyday life is a sometimes to big step to take. 
 
I want to make a difference, i wan´t to make a change, and starting with my life and me. As usuall i see many problems and challenges to change my life in the way that i would want to but i am not giving up. I hope in a close future make a little difference in my life, to start at least one or two or three or many projects very soon.
 
I have so far started a very little peace of one of many projects. But i have a long way to go. And i am willing to fight to start more and more parts of my project ideas. 
 
I wanna make a difference, I want to make a change, and with the knowledge i have help others to see, what small things they can to that sooner or later will make a big difference!!! 
 
Me in the end of my time at Dille! Here in the woods just fooling around! :)
 
//Elise C 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback