Pictures from my jobs

Hi!
 
Here are some pictures from my work:
 
Driving tractors and fixing things
 
In the tractor 
 
A picture of the tractor from the outside
 
Doing puzzles at my second job when i have done what has to be done for the moment.
 
Starting a new puzzel 
 
As you can see from looking at the pictures my two jobs are quite far apart when it comes to how i perform them. The first job i am mostly outside working and helping people to do the right thing. Taking care of everything people no longer want or care for.
 
At my second job i care and take care of one person who in one or more ways needs assistance to function in there everyday life a fun job where i work mostly inside.  
 
In both jobs i work with people but in very different ways. 
 
//Elise C 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback