Summer vacation?!? Not really!

Hi!
 
Plans and planning my summer is taking place at the moment and i am starting to see how and what my summer will look like. This summer we don't have any plans of going on any vacation outside of Sweden nor any real vacation. 
 
This summer for me will mean alot of work hours and hopefully a great summer with only a couple of weeks vacation. My brother arrives in Sweden in June after have spent a year in the US. Actually something i am looking forward to. Saw him this christmas which was nice otherwise the family has been in many different places sience  the begining of August. 
 
Although in June we will again live under the same roof for a while. Something that for me will be very different because i have been living on my own for 3,5 years and so far lived at home for about a month but then only my parents around when they're not working which is quite often. 
 
Hopefully my adventure will start this fall/autum when me and a friend hopefully spread our wings and head of to England/Ireland for a periode of 6 months - 1 year. Something i am really looking forward to. What happens after that i have no clue about. 
 
two weeks off:
 
Even though i have plans on working alot during this summer i have planed to be of 1-2 weeks. The first week i will most likely spend my time working on a festival or a summer camp. The second week i will spend on a Iceland outiside of Swedens cost or in the south/North part of Sweden. That´s my plan so far. Possibly a little road trip or something little bit depending on if my plan works out or not. 
 
Some random pictures that hopefully describes what i will do when i am not working this summer. 
♦Taking Pictures♦
♣Spending time in the stable♣
♥Spending time with friends♥
♠Long walks with my dog♠
 
//Elise Carson 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback