So it begins

Hi!
 
First work day after my move down again, quite tired now i must say. Started the day with gym and then helped my grandpa with a thing and then distance lecture, group discussion, walking dog a couple of times and then after some lunch i headed of two work. Nice! 
 
With other words have gotten quite a bit done today, right now my energy level is quite low and i should head for bed soon because my workday tomorrow starts early early. 
 
Nice to get going with work and looking forward to getting work in motion again. Also getting things together and in place again with everything i am working with right now to make it work. 
 
A little picture of my awsome little dog. Looking forward to going to the dog meeting place again and letting her interact with other dogs :)
 
//Elise C 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback