SUMMER OF 2014

Hi!
 
Summer and everything that it is is coming closer and closer soon it´s june and then summer is here basically. Eventhough it sometimes feels a little like summer before we reach june.
 
Now it´s not that many weeks until the summer scedual starts. Something i am actually looking forward to. To know exactlly how my scedual will look like. To not have the uncertanitys, ofcourse things most likely will change although i still now if you look at the big picture how my scedual will look :)
 
I also today know that i will be taking pictures at Stockholm Pride this year again - Something i am really looking forward to! 
 
I also am planning to be active with a start before Pride and be apart of the project before the final week. 
 
So my summer is more or less set until 7:th of September. I will more or less be wokring full time through out all of summer except for some weeks. When i have other plans. 
 
Calm water
 
Sunset!
 
Photographer, Elise Carson ©
 
//Elise C

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback